One month to go

December 1, 2013

However much I love writing these stories I won’t pretend it’s been easy, because it hasn’t. In which case, I won’t be seeing in the new year this December 31st. Instead I’ll be celebrating the end of this writing challenge. And I sincerely hope you’ll be there to join me.

december1

3 Responses to “One month to go”

  1. You’ve written so many short stories that I have completely forgotten that you only started back in January. It seems that you have been quite productive this year, just as the challenge intended.
    –JW

    • Amanda Law said

      Thanks, JW, I’m looking forward to planning the next project now. It won’t be a daily comittment this time though!

  2. Amanda Law said

    Oops…commitment! That’s one word I never get right first time!

Leave a Reply

