What goes around (comes around)

October 25, 2013

They were discussing the concept of karma over a pint. “You must always reap what you sow,” chipped in the man propping up the bar, just as his irate wife appeared in the doorway. “You should know,” she shouted angrily, “Barbara Beckett has just told me she’s having your baby!”

karma+symbol

** forgive me, I’m tired!

2 Responses to “What goes around (comes around)”

  1. Ooops!

    Sow wild seeds and surely one will sprout 🙂

    • Amanda Law said

      Exactly! I was so tired when I wrote that I wasn’t sure it made sense – thank you for letting me know it does!

Leave a Reply

