A healthy balance

August 13, 2013

When you are young it is easy to take your health for granted. I know I did. But with age comes responsibility, and so there is more at stake. Whilst looking after myself, however, I also try not to obsess about my health. Life, as they say, is for living.

Apple

** this is my submission to the WordPress weekly writing challenge, in which we were asked to write about the topic of ‘health and wellness’. At the time of going to press I’m thankfully in good health, though I do wonder how differently I might have approached this challenge if that wasn’t the case? Quite differently, I’d imagine.

One Response to “A healthy balance”

Leave a Reply

