All I deserve

May 30, 2013

I’m an Online Reputation Management expert. I airbrush people’s digital pasts for a living. You’d think, then, that I’d be more careful with my own internet activity. That’s what my wife thought too, until she caught me red handed in a photograph on Facebook. Tonight, I’m sleeping at the office.

Facebook photo

Original photograph by Rileyroxx

2 Responses to “All I deserve”

  1. Inspired by the ‘plight’ of Max Clifford perhaps?

    • Amanda Law said

      Funnily enough, no. I’d just read an article about people who clean up and manage your online presence for a living, thought it would make an interesting start to a story. But you’re absolutely right, it’s definitely reminiscent of Clifford’s ‘plight’.

Leave a Reply

