Because I’m not worth it

April 13, 2013

Hi, I’m Hannah, and I’m ugly. It doesn’t matter how many times I do my makeup, I’m still ugly. How do I know? Because I don’t look anything like the models in the magazines. My mum says I need to go to the doctors, but I can’t leave the house.

Not worth it

2 Responses to “Because I’m not worth it”

  1. iMax said

    the models in the magazines don’t look like the models in the magazines either 😉
    i hope you feel better… soon x

    • Amanda Law said

      Excellent point well made, thanks for that. This is just a work of fiction of course, though I do have a daughter fast approaching her teenage years so these are real issues for us.

      Amanda x

Leave a Reply

