Stool pigeon

February 27, 2013

I saw things I wasn’t supposed to see, so they put me on the witness protection programme and gave me a new identity. It’s hard to leave your family and disappear like that. I was allowed to choose my new name though, which I can’t tell you. For obvious reasons.

Image

2 Responses to “Stool pigeon”

  1. It’s fascinating how sometimes the fifty words seems plenty and other times it seems short. I can’t be how much is written, it must be how much we want more!

    • Amanda Law said

      Yes, I would have liked to have written more about this is one, I know exactly what you mean. An interesting phenomenon.

Leave a Reply

